Sampler Schoolhouse 2nd Edition

(0) No Reviews yet


The quilts from this book are based on a series of 36 blocks. The first twelve blocks are beginner blocks that will introduce new techniques or expand upon the skills learned in the previous block. The second set of twelve blocks will add more difficulty to the techniques in the form of more piecing, or smaller units. The final series of twelve blocks are the latest addition to the block line up. These blocks are constructed using new, innovative techniques.


Bear Paw Productions

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review